It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > Hardware Madness > Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs
Probleem Mobo - HD Probleem Mobo - HD
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Probleem Mobo - HD
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 19th February 2003, 22:20   #1
Scyver
 
Posts: n/a
Default Probleem Mobo - HD

Mijn mobo Ms-6380 Ver2.0 wijst mijn HD steeds opnieuw af *een Maxtor 20GB* Ik heb echt geen idee meer aan wat het kan liggen, please help.

THX
 
Old 19th February 2003, 22:23   #2
[M] Reviewer/HWBot *****
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 3,344
RichBa5tard Freshly Registered
Default

wat bedoel je met afwijzen?
__________________
HTPC (mac osx): Mac Mini | Core Duo 1.6Ghz | 2GB DDR2 | 26\" TFT
Development (mac osx): Macbook | Core 2 2.0Ghz | 4GB DDR2 | 250GB HD
Games (win xp): E2160 @ 2.4Ghz | HD3850 OC | Asrock 4coredual-vsta | 2GB DDR2
RichBa5tard is offline  
Old 19th February 2003, 22:25   #3
Scyver
 
Posts: n/a
Default

krijg constant melding van "Can not find HD". Maar dan af en toe gaat ie wel verder, dan vindt hij HD maar als hij dan begint met OS in te laden terug melding "can not find HD".

Echt strange vinnek
 
Old 19th February 2003, 22:51   #4
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 692
[Bonbon] Freshly Registered
Default

- probeer eens andere ide kabel
- biosupdate misschien eens proberen ?
__________________
intelD820 (2*2.8), 1gb ram , 6600gt , lots of hdd
[Bonbon] is offline  
Old 20th February 2003, 08:17   #5
[M] Reviewer
 
Gamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 4,587
Gamer Freshly Registered
Default

master/slave ?
__________________
Gamer is offline  
Old 20th February 2003, 17:41   #6
Scyver
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Heb enkel Hd erin zitten op moment om optimaal te kunne teste of het aan de HD ligt dus ja... staat gewoon op master
 
Old 24th February 2003, 23:15   #7
Scyver
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Heb net nog is format gedaan en blijkt nu wel te werke *strange case*

Anyway thx 4 the help...
 
Closed Thread


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
combining two 3 lead fans to one mobo fan connection hewo Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs 7 10th June 2007 20:39
Need Help Pls. with Mobo advice thecookie General Madness - System Building Advice 5 30th March 2007 07:14
socket A mobo. kr15t0f Mad Bargains 3 16th December 2004 23:58
Problem with new mobo Abit KV8 pro dorfke Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs 6 4th October 2004 23:23
Raar graphics probleem. FreeStyler Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs 7 15th December 2003 03:22
Probleem met TwinMOS PC3200 512Mb latjes in Dual-Channel NightStalker General Madness - System Building Advice 21 19th September 2003 17:37
Where is the mobo temp. sensor located? GiantKiller Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs 4 15th June 2003 14:52
New mobo: help me choose Xploited Titan Mad Bargains 9 31st May 2003 06:00
nForce 2 driver probleem DyNaRaX Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs 3 19th February 2003 16:12
mobo doesn't start up biCker Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs 16 18th September 2002 14:23

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:48.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO