It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > Madshrimps > WebNews
OCZ PowerStream 520W Power Supply OCZ PowerStream 520W Power Supply
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


OCZ PowerStream 520W Power Supply
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 9th September 2004, 05:01   #1
[M] Reviewer
 
Sidney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 15,739
Sidney Freshly Registered
Default OCZ PowerStream 520W Power Supply

OCZ Technology is a key leader when it comes to producing high quality workstation memory. They cater to enthusiasts with high expectations of gaining as much performance out of their systems as possible. OCZ is right next to their competitors and even ahead in some areas (value). System memory is not the only product that OCZ specializes in, the company produces power leads, heatsinks, and power supplies."

http://www.cooltechzone.com/index.ph...d=576&Itemid=0
__________________
lazyman

Opteron 165 (2) @2.85 1.42 vcore AMD Stock HSF + Chill Vent II
Sidney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 11:43   #2
[M] Reviewer
 
The Senile Doctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: wherever the doom is
Posts: 3,171
The Senile Doctor Freshly Registered
Default

probably the best psu money can buy
but where in Belgium or anywhere can I buy this set...
edit : found and bought one in france
__________________
OC-2-the-death
Where the Reverend is doing his Magick, all mortals be silent
Doom over the world
The Senile Doctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 12:15   #3
[M] Reviewer/HWBot *****
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 3,344
RichBa5tard Freshly Registered
Default

http://www.e-bug.de/cgi-ssl/preise.c...&artnr=1 4737

172 euro

-edit-
Darn, your faster than me doc.
__________________
HTPC (mac osx): Mac Mini | Core Duo 1.6Ghz | 2GB DDR2 | 26\" TFT
Development (mac osx): Macbook | Core 2 2.0Ghz | 4GB DDR2 | 250GB HD
Games (win xp): E2160 @ 2.4Ghz | HD3850 OC | Asrock 4coredual-vsta | 2GB DDR2
RichBa5tard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 12:22   #4
[M] Reviewer
 
The Senile Doctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: wherever the doom is
Posts: 3,171
The Senile Doctor Freshly Registered
Default

I am the quickest gunhand around when it comes to ordering hardware
this psu will help me greatly in getting that +12v line from my cuurent 11.15-11.25 up to 12

I hope it can draw my peltier too
__________________
OC-2-the-death
Where the Reverend is doing his Magick, all mortals be silent
Doom over the world
The Senile Doctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 20:31   #5
calimero
 
Posts: n/a
Default

LOLZ check wallabie @ mechelen

I'm the best
  Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 21:03   #6
[M] Reviewer
 
The Senile Doctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: wherever the doom is
Posts: 3,171
The Senile Doctor Freshly Registered
Default

oh ****
cancelled all foreign orders and ordered at wallabie, damn, my triggerhappy ordering sometimes is irritating
__________________
OC-2-the-death
Where the Reverend is doing his Magick, all mortals be silent
Doom over the world
The Senile Doctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 21:07   #7
agent #2
 
Posts: n/a
Default

*Drools hole in the floor*
  Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 21:12   #8
calimero
 
Posts: n/a
Default

The psu is very expensive i think, i have bought me an antec truecontrol for 150 euros...why pay 30 euros more :s

(chance da k u post snel gelezen had)
  Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 21:20   #9
[M] Reviewer
 
The Senile Doctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: wherever the doom is
Posts: 3,171
The Senile Doctor Freshly Registered
Default

I have no spare slots to put that antec control unit in.
__________________
OC-2-the-death
Where the Reverend is doing his Magick, all mortals be silent
Doom over the world
The Senile Doctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th September 2004, 21:22   #10
calimero
 
Posts: n/a
Default

mine are full now :'( but i' ve placed my floppy into this unit.
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OCZ PowerStream 520watt ATX Computer Power Supply Sidney WebNews 0 11th November 2005 12:51
OCZ PowerStream 520w Power Supply Sidney WebNews 0 12th July 2005 05:27
OCZ ModStream 520W Power Supply Sidney WebNews 2 28th June 2005 17:51
OCZ 520W ModStream Power Supply jmke WebNews 0 31st January 2005 11:52
OCZ PowerStream 600W Power Supply Sidney WebNews 0 20th December 2004 16:40
OCZ Announces 600 Watt PowerStream Power Supply jmke WebNews 0 28th October 2004 00:30
OCZ PowerStream 520W Power Supply w/Adjustable Rails Video Review jmke WebNews 1 30th September 2004 11:23
OCZ PowerStream 470W Power Supply Unit Sidney WebNews 3 24th September 2004 07:49
OCZ PowerStream 470W Adjustable Power Supply jmke WebNews 0 28th August 2004 16:37
OCZ PowerStream 470W Power Supply jmke WebNews 0 28th July 2004 10:52

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:22.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO