It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > Hardware Madness > Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding
Increase ram voltage to 3.4+ without voltmod! Increase ram voltage to 3.4+ without voltmod!
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Increase ram voltage to 3.4+ without voltmod!
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 13th May 2004, 23:37   #1
Madshrimp
 
jmke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: 7090/Belgium
Posts: 79,001
jmke has disabled reputation
Default Increase ram voltage to 3.4+ without voltmod!

http://www.3dchips-fr.com/News/actua...200405104.html
__________________
jmke is offline  
Old 6th June 2004, 15:07   #2
Liquid3D
 
Posts: n/a
Default

NIce linkage.....
 
Old 6th June 2004, 17:20   #3
Xploited Titan
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I regret the fact it's soo high... But it's nice, when will we see this in Belgium? I'd like two of them for me mobo :grin:
 
Old 16th June 2004, 12:11   #4
Madshrimp
 
jmke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: 7090/Belgium
Posts: 79,001
jmke has disabled reputation
Default

up to 3.9v !!

OCZ Voltage booster: Why You Should Dump Internet Explorer
__________________
jmke is offline  
Old 16th June 2004, 12:31   #5
[M] Reviewer
 
Gamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 4,587
Gamer Freshly Registered
Default

review sample ?
__________________
Gamer is offline  
Old 16th June 2004, 16:15   #6
Xploited Titan
 
Posts: n/a
Default

grouped order of the OCZ DDR Booster?
 
Old 16th June 2004, 21:28   #7
kr15t0f
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by jmke
up to 3.9v !!

OCZ Voltage booster: Why You Should Dump Internet Explorer
is 3.9v not a bit to extreme

how do you cool such ram?
 
Old 16th June 2004, 21:45   #8
Da_BoKa
 
Posts: n/a
Default

with air

have an fan blowing at them, that should do the trick

offcourse not 24/7
 
Old 25th July 2004, 19:16   #9
Sharpside
 
Posts: n/a
Default

OCZ DDR Booster Motherboard Compatibility Chart
Not compatibel with DFI Nforce2 :grum:
 
Old 25th July 2004, 19:45   #10
Xploited Titan
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Nor with the NF7-S rev.2 in Dual Channel...
 
Closed Thread


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Asus ENGTX-470 Voltage Tweak Edition jmke WebNews 0 30th April 2010 13:02
Using rivatuner to increase voltage to GPU on NVIDIA GT2xx cards Massman WebNews 0 25th January 2009 12:35
Geforce 8800GTS 320MB Pencil Voltage Mods jmke WebNews 0 15th February 2007 17:53
Intel Core 2 Duo Manual Voltage Increase Trick (pin-mod) jmke WebNews 0 20th August 2006 14:40
Modify your 7800GT BIOS to increase GPU voltage by 7% jmke WebNews 0 13th April 2006 12:29
INFO: List of RAM with Winbond UTT chips jmke FAQ / INFO / HOW-TO 2 29th May 2005 17:16
INFO: RAM List: What Chips on what Memory jmke FAQ / INFO / HOW-TO 3 23rd April 2005 17:13
OCZ Announces EL PC-3200 Voltage eXtreme Gold Edition jmke WebNews 5 31st December 2004 11:26
which ram to get? Low timings & Low voltage banana General Madness - System Building Advice 13 27th December 2004 22:31
Ram bottleneck? Desert Eagle Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 1 21st November 2004 16:42

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:14.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO