It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > Hardware Madness > Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding
How to OC GF6150? How to OC GF6150?
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


How to OC GF6150?
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 21st January 2007, 21:41   #1
stillstupid
 
Posts: n/a
Default How to OC GF6150?

What utils are needed to try that?Rivatuner does not recognise my new chipset,so...coolbits,maybe?
Thanks!

Last edited by stillstupid : 21st January 2007 at 21:44.
 
Old 22nd January 2007, 18:10   #2
[M] Reviewer
 
geoffrey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 4,120
geoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registered
Default

You can try coolbits/systool/nvhardpage/ATITOOL
geoffrey is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:07.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO