It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > [M] Overclocking Team > General OC-Team Forum
For those to bench AGP For those to bench AGP
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


For those to bench AGP
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 12th May 2009, 14:08   #31
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Waregem
Posts: 6,465
Massman Freshly Registered
Default

As far as I know, the first (and most straight-forward) rule of Hwbot is: "Only submit results to your account when you achieved them". So no one should post scores he/she didn't make.
__________________
Massman is offline  
Old 12th May 2009, 14:48   #32
[M] Reviewer
 
leeghoofd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,159
leeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registered
Default

So if I mention Jmke and leeghoofd benching together it's doable ? Otherwise I setup all the working cards (test the max frequencies and such) and we can bench them together at a BBQ or such in the near future...
leeghoofd is offline  
Old 12th May 2009, 14:55   #33
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Waregem
Posts: 6,465
Massman Freshly Registered
Default

Yeah, if it's a joined session, it's okay of course .
__________________
Massman is offline  
Old 12th May 2009, 14:58   #34
[M] Reviewer
 
leeghoofd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,159
leeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registered
Default

Okay

And you should focus on studying, you are way to active here at the moment

Think of ya 6 children that need to be fed soon
leeghoofd is offline  
Old 12th May 2009, 15:05   #35
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Waregem
Posts: 6,465
Massman Freshly Registered
Default

You're absolutely right, actually.

//I'm off.
__________________
Massman is offline  
Old 12th May 2009, 15:12   #36
Madshrimp
 
jmke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: 7090/Belgium
Posts: 78,738
jmke has disabled reputation
Default

finally some peace and quiet!
__________________
jmke is offline  
Old 14th May 2009, 14:49   #37
Madshrimp
 
jmke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: 7090/Belgium
Posts: 78,738
jmke has disabled reputation
Default

Leeghoofd don't forget to add the subtest results in your screenshots, all the results you posted today can be blocked
__________________
jmke is offline  
Old 14th May 2009, 19:08   #38
[M] Reviewer
 
leeghoofd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,159
leeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registered
Default

K MAssman informed me, I never ever ( look at my results haven't posted these subdetails ever lol )... wasn't even aware that they were required

Last edited by leeghoofd : 14th May 2009 at 19:23.
leeghoofd is offline  
Old 14th May 2009, 19:11   #39
Madshrimp
 
jmke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: 7090/Belgium
Posts: 78,738
jmke has disabled reputation
Default

Leeghoofd don't forget to add the subtest results in your screenshots, all the results you posted today can be blocked
http://hwbot.org/hwbot.post.do?postId=1038
Quote:
Screenshots are, next to the links, another method of providing the required verification. Please make sure your screenshot is as clear as possible! In general, this is required:

- CPU-Z cpu information tab
- CPU-Z memory information tab
- GPU-Z videocard information tab (3DMark/PCMark/Aquamark)
- For SuperPi/Pifast: entire calculation has to be visible
- For 3DMark/PCMark: benchmark settings have to be visible as well as the subtest scores


none of your screenshot have subtests, if people report them, they can be blocked
__________________
jmke is offline  
Old 14th May 2009, 19:39   #40
[M] Reviewer
 
leeghoofd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,159
leeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registered
Default

Then I will start my manhunt and report every benchmark that hasn't been 100% accurate. The 6800GT benchies I can do again, but all the other hardware I have no more...

Then I will erase all the HWbot crew members one by one !
leeghoofd is offline  
Closed Thread


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SPARKLE Presents GeForce 7600 GS AGP PASSIVE Version to Mainstream Market jmke WebNews 0 21st November 2006 10:50
Inno3D GeForce 7600GS AGP jmke WebNews 0 28th September 2006 12:45
Club 3D 7800GS 256MB AGP is available NOW jmke WebNews 1 2nd February 2006 15:00
Sapphire ships Radeon X1600PRO AGP Sidney WebNews 0 25th January 2006 18:00
ATI Discloses Pricing of New "Bridged" AGP 8x Graphics Cards. jmke WebNews 0 7th March 2005 13:10
GECUBE Launch RADEON® X850XT AGP and RADEON® X800XL AGP Series Sidney WebNews 0 3rd March 2005 03:14
Albatron AGP6200 - great alternative for Mainboards with AGP interface jmke WebNews 0 29th January 2005 19:40
Intel Adds AGP into Grantsdale Chipset jmke WebNews 0 5th June 2004 02:47
AGP vraag friz Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs 4 7th May 2004 00:07

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:52.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO