It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > For Sale - LAN Parties - Other > Mad Bargains > In Demand
Piii Piii
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Piii
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 8th February 2004, 14:38   #1
wutske
 
Posts: n/a
Default Pentium3 Max 1GHz needed

Got some mobo's from my dad, but I still need some CPU's . It are 2 Shuttle AV18's (v1.3) . So, now I need a PIII (Socket 370 FCPGA). Maximum speed is 1Ghz (mobo can handle FSB133 & MP8 ).

As cheap as possible.

//edit: preferable w/ a cooler
//edit2: quickly translated it to E, hope I didn't make too much mistakes :grin: .
 
Old 9th February 2004, 03:50   #2
[M] Reviewer/HWBot *****
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 3,344
RichBa5tard Freshly Registered
Default

AV18E 3.1 of 1.3? Indien 3.1 ben ik wel erg geinteresseerd, de je er 1 van die 2 weg?
__________________
HTPC (mac osx): Mac Mini | Core Duo 1.6Ghz | 2GB DDR2 | 26\" TFT
Development (mac osx): Macbook | Core 2 2.0Ghz | 4GB DDR2 | 250GB HD
Games (win xp): E2160 @ 2.4Ghz | HD3850 OC | Asrock 4coredual-vsta | 2GB DDR2
RichBa5tard is offline  
Old 9th February 2004, 06:31   #3
wutske
 
Posts: n/a
Default

't Zijn er 1.3's (en 't zijn AV18's en geen AV18E's , vraag me niet wat het verschil is, want dat weet ik niet).
 
Old 9th February 2004, 14:45   #4
[M] Reviewer/HWBot *****
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 3,344
RichBa5tard Freshly Registered
Default

Ah ok, op die CPU support list staat enkel AV18 3.x en AV18E 4.0, geen AV18 1.3.
__________________
HTPC (mac osx): Mac Mini | Core Duo 1.6Ghz | 2GB DDR2 | 26\" TFT
Development (mac osx): Macbook | Core 2 2.0Ghz | 4GB DDR2 | 250GB HD
Games (win xp): E2160 @ 2.4Ghz | HD3850 OC | Asrock 4coredual-vsta | 2GB DDR2
RichBa5tard is offline  
Old 9th February 2004, 16:56   #5
wutske
 
Posts: n/a
Default

'k Weet het, vind dat ook een beetje raar, maar de jumpers op het moederbord laten max 133*8 toe.
 
Old 18th February 2004, 14:27   #6
wutske
 
Posts: n/a
Default

nobody ?
 
Old 18th April 2004, 17:57   #7
Xploited Titan
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ik heb dringend een cheapo mobo nodig voor PIII... is 't mogelijk één te bekomen hier (ik weet dat die topic oud is, maar ik heb het echt nodig)...
 
Old 25th April 2004, 14:55   #8
wutske
 
Posts: n/a
Default

sry voor de late respons , 'k hoop dat je er niet op hebt gewacht. Helaas mag ik van mijn vader dit mobo niet verkopen, omdat we niet kunnen garanderen dat het nog werkt (+er is wat schade aan -stukje van het agp slot). Ook versturen ziet ie niet zitten dus ...

sry.
 
Old 25th April 2004, 16:26   #9
Xploited Titan
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Geen probleem, ik heb mijn vriend op tijd kunnen helpen...

Prettig weekend...
 
Closed Thread


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PII and PIII Mobile on Desktop Motherboard? DDC General OC-Team Forum 4 8th January 2009 10:17
[GZ] Laptop PIII i386dx In Demand 0 1st September 2006 19:17
hwbot - the forum contest bot RichBa5tard Hardware/Software Problems, Bugs 139 11th December 2005 17:13
Dual PIII 600E Mhz / 4*10000 rpm scsi disks trinityss For Sale 9 31st August 2004 11:15
overfoldix on a dual PIII D.O.B Site & Forum Feedback - Folding@Home 0 28th June 2004 10:16
te koop PIII sheva_nr7 For Sale 9 26th September 2003 18:05
Post your folding specs Bosw8er Site & Forum Feedback - Folding@Home 120 28th January 2003 22:44

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:44.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO