It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > Hardware Madness > Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding
Watercooling setup, and how to organise it? :) Watercooling setup, and how to organise it? :)
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Watercooling setup, and how to organise it? :)
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 15th April 2003, 17:47   #1
Bleam
 
Posts: n/a
Default Watercooling setup, and how to organise it? :)

Well hello,

to start off, i'm brand new to this forum, a friend (B|owefish) told me I would get the most 3l1t3'$7 of all answers here.

I am planning to get rid of my st00pid 300mhz oc with my zalman CNPS6000Cu and go for a nice and pro watercooling setup, here is my idea:

HW Labs Black Ice Xtreme II Radiator
EHEIM Universal Pump 1048
DangerDen Chipset Block
DangerDen Maze3 AMD
Nextcool WaterCube LT3, VGA & Chipset block
Silicontube 3 meter 10MM
Klax CorrosieProtect 100ml UV-Reactive (fluid for in my demi water I have here)

Now, for the installation in my Chieftech case (MA-01WD-D), how should I install everything? I have a baybus for 4 fans that I can controll, so if that is usefull just shoot.

Greetings, Bleam`z0r
 
Old 15th April 2003, 17:49   #2
Bleam
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Just for the add:
Nextcool WaterCube LT3, VGA & Chipset block

I chose this one because I have a ti4600 in the oc pc atm, i am planning to get a 9800Pro as soon as they fall down in price.

this block supports: Radeon 9000/9500/9700, GF1/2/3/4
so I don't have to buy a new block l8r
 
Old 15th April 2003, 18:48   #3
Vulk
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yo Bleam

long time agouke:
 
Old 15th April 2003, 19:36   #4
Bleam
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Omg0sh! Get out of my f'n thread


(NL) Wa is uw msn? khad u keer verwijdert
 
Old 15th April 2003, 19:52   #5
Bleam
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Oi, another add, I just want teh uber WC setup, don't look @ price (well max 500's then )
And It has to be ordered within Benelux or Germany, UK
 
Old 16th April 2003, 08:04   #6
Vulk
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I will have a WC-setup for 100 and it will perform great. Just take your time for it and be creative.
Don't just take the most expensive things...
 
Old 16th April 2003, 08:38   #7
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 5,003
piotke Freshly Registered
Default

500, thats almost a prommy ?
piotke is offline  
Old 16th April 2003, 10:00   #8
illusion
 
Posts: n/a
Default

setup seems ok

maybe u should add a reservoir from innovatek and mod the fittings to 1/2 or 3/8 inch.
 
Old 16th April 2003, 11:25   #9
Bleam
 
Posts: n/a
Default

innovatek? aren't those big ones that u have to hang on the back of your case? I'm looking for one you can just attach in a 5"25 bay or something... the case that is going to get wet is a chieftec high tower...
 
Old 16th April 2003, 13:36   #10
Bleam
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Me want order! Gimme some info pls
 
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:22.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO