It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > [M] Overclocking Team > General OC-Team Forum
asrock P45DE met celeron 420 asrock P45DE met celeron 420
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


asrock P45DE met celeron 420
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 21st July 2009, 09:33   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: wervik
Posts: 265
skulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registered
Default asrock P45DE met celeron 420

hallo

ben sinds gistere bezig met de asrock P45DE maar mijn celeron 420 wil niet hoger gaan dan 333fsb
ram is OCZ reaper pc2 9200
voeding SylverStone SST-ST56F

http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=608717

settings in bios zijn nu
dram freq DD2 998
cpu freq 332
pcie freq 100
strap sfb to mch 266
vcorre 1.5v
dramm 2.2v
nb 1.12v
vtt 1.2v
pll auto

heeft iemand tips om er meer uit tehaalen
thx jr voor de tijd dat je gistere avond geholpen hebt.
__________________
skulstation is offline  
Old 21st July 2009, 11:38   #2
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 4,998
piotke Freshly Registered
Default

FSB wall ?
__________________
.
piotke is offline  
Old 21st July 2009, 12:16   #3
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: wervik
Posts: 265
skulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registered
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by piotke View Post
FSB wall ?
dat dachten jr en ik ook al gistere.
kunde niet omzijle zeker?
__________________
skulstation is offline  
Old 21st July 2009, 12:20   #4
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Waregem
Posts: 6,465
Massman Freshly Registered
Default

Jawel, maar niemand weet hoe :-)
__________________
Massman is offline  
Old 21st July 2009, 12:46   #5
PowerToTheUsers
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Is pinmodden naar 333FSB geen oplossing?
 
Old 21st July 2009, 12:48   #6
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: wervik
Posts: 265
skulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registered
Default

dan zit er niks anders op om achter andere cpu tezoeken
__________________
skulstation is offline  
Old 23rd July 2009, 16:32   #7
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: wervik
Posts: 265
skulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registered
Default

heb vandaag 2 cpu's gehaal.niet de beste die er zijn E1400 en E5200.

de E1400 heb ik al op 2950 met vcore op 1,5 gekrege maar hoger wil die ook niet meer.
de E5200 nog niet geprobeert.

wat is de save vvt en dergelijke voltages voor die 2 cpu's.
morge kan ik 10kg dice haalen dus alle hulp is welkom
__________________

Last edited by skulstation : 23rd July 2009 at 16:45.
skulstation is offline  
Old 23rd July 2009, 17:32   #8
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: wervik
Posts: 265
skulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registered
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PowerToTheUsers View Post
Is pinmodden naar 333FSB geen oplossing?
sorry heb u post nu nog maar op ge merkt.neen nog niet geprobeert.
dacht wel dat ik da ergens gezien had.maar weet niet meer waar.

deze pinmod bedoelje he
__________________

Last edited by skulstation : 23rd July 2009 at 18:01.
skulstation is offline  
Old 23rd July 2009, 18:03   #9
[M] Reviewer
 
leeghoofd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,159
leeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registeredleeghoofd Fully Registered
Default

ik denk dat je mobo maar zo zo is man, al een andere bios geprobeerd ? Steek een cpu binnen bij mij of PJ en dan kunnen we rap zien of ie over de 333FSB gaat, zouden toch zekers 400FSB moeten draaien...

Bwa voor ff te klokken en dan nog op Dice mag je gerust naar 1.4VTT gaan no worries, maar ding is dat niet alle cpu's dat graag hebben... Vcore zekers 1.6-1.7, no sweat... maar kan de asrock dat ?
__________________
leeghoofd is offline  
Old 23rd July 2009, 18:08   #10
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: wervik
Posts: 265
skulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registeredskulstation Fully Registered
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by leeghoofd View Post
ik denk dat je mobo maar zo zo is man, al een andere bios geprobeerd ? Steek een cpu binnen bij mij of PJ en dan kunnen we rap zien of ie over de 333FSB gaat, zouden toch zekers 400FSB moeten draaien...
neen nog geen andere bios geprobeert.
vorige bios flash bij en evga 680i is goe fout gegaan.dus riskeer ik da voor het moment nog nie.

thx voor het aanbod.van waar ben je?pj is van waregem of ben ik verkeert?
__________________
skulstation is offline  
Closed Thread


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ASRock P55 Deluxe3 True 333 Motherboard Features eSATA 6Gbps next to USB 3.0 jmke WebNews 0 8th February 2010 14:51
ASRock P45DE Motherboard jmke WebNews 0 19th June 2009 21:18
ASRock Introduces X58 Deluxe Motherboard jmke WebNews 0 10th February 2009 07:31
'Yonah' Celeron M 420, 430 ship in Japan jmke WebNews 0 11th April 2006 17:16
Intel Introduces 64-bit Celeron D Chips jmke WebNews 0 27th June 2005 21:31
Intel’s 64-bit Celeron Processors “Shipping in Volume” jmke WebNews 0 1st June 2005 16:26
Intel Celeron D: New, Improved & Exceeds Expectations jmke WebNews 4 25th June 2004 01:51
Intel Celeron “Prescott” Processors to Get New Branding jmke WebNews 2 18th April 2004 17:34
Intel Expands Centrino Processor Options - Intel Corp. Debuts New Pentium M, Celeron jmke WebNews 0 8th April 2004 10:17
volledig systeem met alles erop en eraan T33J4Y For Sale 3 8th February 2003 22:57

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:00.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO