It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > For Sale - LAN Parties - Other > Mad Bargains > In Demand
Rounded cables Rounded cables
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Rounded cables
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 13th June 2002, 16:34   #31
ChAoS Overlord
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by DUR0N
en buigzame plasieken buis, en die dan gelijk een veer snijden (zo dat uw groef altijd verder ligt...w8 ff, ik zal het eens onder de scanner leggen, als ik het nog vind)
En dat is mooier dan een krimpkous, zeg je... I'm curious... Come on baby!
 
Old 13th June 2002, 17:03   #32
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1,543
DUR0N Freshly Registered
Default

t'is verstoppertje aan't spele :/

i'll find it (als ge mijn pc-kamer ziet....naald-hooiberg )
DUR0N is offline  
Old 13th June 2002, 19:20   #33
vegeta
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hier een how to
http://www.bit-tech.net/article/64/

btw ik snap da ni hoe ge da maakt met die krimpkous
 
Old 13th June 2002, 19:45   #34
ChAoS Overlord
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Damn, weeral zo nen hoop werk, met die tube... en als ik dat dan verneuk, dan zit ik daar weer met mijn dure glow dinges (ik heb trouwens geen ccfl's)
 
Old 13th June 2002, 20:07   #35
vegeta
 
Posts: n/a
Default

ge moet da ook ni met ne glow doen he.
kunde met ne gewone darm ook doen, tis gewoon hetzelfde principe.

ik keb thuis nog wa spiral ligge, dus oevee moete hebbe.
 
Old 13th June 2002, 20:31   #36
ChAoS Overlord
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Awel ja genoeg om een viertal standaard ide kabels in te stoempen + nog ééntje voor m'n Floppykabel.
 
Old 15th June 2002, 12:46   #37
ChAoS Overlord
 
Posts: n/a
Default

ik heb nu dus zo een krimpkous gekocht met nen diameter van 1.5 cm en voor een ATA-33 kabel gaat dat perfect, maar voor een ATA-66 is dat NET een klein beetje te smal, het past er wel net in, maar het is bijna onmogelijk om hem er door te schuiven... (die connectors zijn dikker) Ik er een mogelijkheid om die conntor te versmallen, een beetje beter te doen passen?
 
Old 15th June 2002, 13:36   #38
vegeta
 
Posts: n/a
Default

zijde gij van antwerpe?of leuve? dan kunde lans kome voor die spiral. indien ni van die streek, zal ik het moete opsture op uw kosten
 
Old 15th June 2002, 14:44   #39
ChAoS Overlord
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ik ben van Oost-Vlaanderen, als je toevallig naar FOM komt eind deze maand kunnen we daar afspreken? Ik ben bij Clan The Gathering / Powerlans
 
Closed Thread


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sharkoon releases New SilentStorm PSU series with flat modular cables jmke WebNews 0 1st May 2009 11:07
A.C.Ryan Xneon Lighted SATA cables Sidney WebNews 0 15th May 2005 20:58
AC Ryan Xneon SATA Cables Sidney WebNews 0 11th April 2005 22:17
Digital Cables vs. Analog Cables -- What's the Difference? Sidney WebNews 0 3rd March 2005 04:21
ATake SATA Cables Sidney WebNews 0 28th February 2005 07:07
Wisetech ATA 100/133 Round IDE Cables Sidney WebNews 1 9th October 2004 20:26
Wise Tech Flash Cables Sidney WebNews 0 19th August 2004 05:26
ACRyan launches Power Supply with removable cables and adjustable volt rails jmke WebNews 4 15th June 2004 20:08
stuff to tie - hide cables from printer, speakers Monitor, electricity uni1313 Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 3 3rd August 2003 19:03

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:53.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO