It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > For Sale - LAN Parties - Other > Mad Bargains > In Demand
Barton Barton
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Barton
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 10th September 2004, 14:47   #1
ec8or
 
Posts: n/a
Default Barton

ello - am looking for a Barton - 2500+ prefered but I will also accept other speed

Show me what you got and for how much €€€'s
 
Old 10th September 2004, 14:52   #2
ssl6
 
Posts: n/a
Default

my god.....why do you want an athlon xp.....when you have an a64
 
Old 10th September 2004, 15:08   #3
ec8or
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I dont see what the problem is really... but anyway, it is for a friend of mine that wants to upgrade from an Athlon 1800+... I have already bought the mainboard (Epox NForce²) and am still looking for the cpu..

cheers
 
Old 10th September 2004, 15:41   #4
[M] Reviewer
 
Sidney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 15,739
Sidney Freshly Registered
Default

Go AXP Mobile.
__________________
lazyman

Opteron 165 (2) @2.85 1.42 vcore AMD Stock HSF + Chill Vent II
Sidney is offline  
Old 10th September 2004, 15:48   #5
ssl6
 
Posts: n/a
Default

yes, go mobile, if u can find one, their slowly discontinuing the athlon xp line, so good luck
 
Old 10th September 2004, 17:36   #6
Xploited Titan
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Got a Mobile 2400+ barton, never used, but I'm pretty sure I'll loose too much money trying to sell it. Anyways, I leave you bidding.
 
Old 13th September 2004, 07:41   #7
ec8or
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Xploited Titan
Got a Mobile 2400+ barton, never used, but I'm pretty sure I'll loose too much money trying to sell it. Anyways, I leave you bidding.
Good morning

what would you say about € 70 incl.?
 
Old 13th September 2004, 14:38   #8
kr15t0f
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I maybe got a barton 2500+ for sale.

( when mobile arrives at DUR0Ns place )

Does 11 x 223 at 1,664V.


I think it also does that speed at stock voltage, but I'm not sure.
 
Old 13th September 2004, 14:40   #9
ec8or
 
Posts: n/a
Default

what do you want for it?
 
Old 13th September 2004, 14:43   #10
kr15t0f
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by ec8or
what do you want for it?
I editted my post. I saw on screens voltage was a bit higher, but I'm allmost sure it does 11x223 at 1,65V

Give me some time to think about the price .

dunno what's the normal price for a 2500+ now.
 
Closed Thread


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[TK] Barton 2800+ / Abit NF7 / 512DDR / 9500 Pro / Eheim /.. reutel For Sale 2 21st December 2005 19:44
AMD Socket A 2500+ Comparison (Barton, Mobile, Sempron) jmke WebNews 0 13th September 2004 09:28
unlocking athalon 2600+ barton core mentyl Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 3 24th February 2004 04:06
hulp bij oc barton 3000+ kipni Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 19 16th January 2004 18:54
Garanteed 2500+ Barton stepping Kris Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 8 6th January 2004 21:39
Help with OCing Barton 2500+ robm567 Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 1 21st December 2003 10:14
ECS K7S5Apro + Barton 2500+ BlackRabbit General Madness - System Building Advice 2 19th October 2003 16:58
Barton 2500+, should I buy? st0nedpenguin Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 4 29th August 2003 16:33
2600+ or barton 2500+ kipni Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 14 26th August 2003 09:18
my barton is a fre'kin T-bred JaNeBa General Madness - System Building Advice 20 19th April 2003 15:51

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:21.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO