It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

Go Back [M] > For Sale - LAN Parties - Other > Off-Topic Hangout
Welcome to our forums! Welcome to our forums!
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Welcome to our forums!
Closed Thread

Old 23rd January 2010, 09:25   #471
wilhelm Andersson

@Lo Vorpal//Larkooler

Like it says in the "Selling" name a "Universal High Performance Complete" cooling kit.
Has everything but in a half way performance.
Im a engineer and without any calculations to back it up the ccooling media flow
is to low for several points incl one cooling exchanger by air.
Secondly the mob will not get any cooling one important area for the lifetime of
the electronics.When OC this will also be stressed.
I agre with "leeghofd" question has to be answered first.
What level of power are to be cooled down?
Ambient situation.
The "goal" and moneyvice.
I think: OC is one thing load an other and the computer has to be treated as one unit.
Technical most can be solved but to what price and effort.
I´m a Scythe user.

Old 26th January 2010, 21:22   #472
vorpal77

Default Stable OC at 3.987 Mhz