It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

Go Back [M] > For Sale - LAN Parties - Other > Off-Topic Hangout
Welcome to our forums! Welcome to our forums!
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Welcome to our forums!
Closed Thread

Old 15th April 2009, 16:36   #211
[M] Reviewer

geoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registered

Didn't even get over 1GHz last night :/

Old 15th April 2009, 19:24   #212
Annirak

Default Hi

Hi,
I'm Annirak, I'm an electronics developer, specializing in PC-related hardware, and a PC enthusiast.

Old 19th April 2009, 10:31   #213
Madshrimp

jmke has disabled reputation

howdy!
Old 19th April 2009, 13:12   #214
[M] Reviewer

geoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registeredgeoffrey Fully Registered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Annirak View Post
Hi,
I'm Annirak, I'm an electronics developer, specializing in PC-related hardware, and a PC enthusiast.
Hi, what stuff are you working on at the moment?

Old 21st April 2009, 08:23   #215
wolverineI

Hello Peering in from the on and off again Xtremesystems and other forum.Too many to name.

Old 21st April 2009, 12:49   #216
jgilmore8

Default noob

Hello,

New member, saw some interesting links about hardware issues w/ WOW, and XP performance. Hope to lurk for a while and then participate.

Thanks,

JGILMORE8

Old 23rd April 2009, 01:42   #217
scope4live

Default PCI-e Storage Devices

I make a decent salary peforming live with a combination of hardware and software using the latest DSP developments, and software applications.
I stream my sampled content from application that use the RAM as a footprint to begin streaming large audio files.