It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

Go Back [M] > Hardware Madness > Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding
New at Liquid Water Cooling New at Liquid Water Cooling
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

New at Liquid Water Cooling
Closed Thread

Old 22nd March 2011, 20:19   #1
UltraVolta425

Icon2 New at Liquid Water Cooling

Hey, guys

As the title says, I'm pretty much just a complete noob if it comes to liquid water cooling. In fact, it's why I chose a Corsair H70 as my CPU cooler, because it's an all in one tool that's (relatively, I had my issues with it) easy to install.

But what am I working for? Just to leave the money I get, everytime at the end of the month, leave it there on the bank? No, I wanna keep upgrading my PC!

So I don't care at all how much this is gonna cost me. And though I realize that installing Liquid Water Cooling is a very complicated thing to do, I have got more than enough experiences with installing and repairing PCs. Besides, if most of the things come with a manual, I'll be just fine.

But here's my question: if I gave you the stats of my PC, would you be able to tell me what to buy, and if possible, where to buy it?

So, what I want, is something like...

Obviously not exactly the same, but you know, with the tubings, and the nice glow and all that. As I already mentioned, I don't care what it's gonna cost me, money is meant to be spent anyway, so why not spend it on a hobby...

Anyway, I live in Halle, which is very near to Brussels. So any website or shop that would deliver the stuff in that area would be great.

And here are my stats:

Case: Antec DARK FLEET-85
Processor: Intel Core i7 980X (as you see, I don't care about money )
CPU Cooler: Corsair H70
RAM: 6x Corsair CMD12GX3M6A1600C8
Graphic Cards: 2x ATI Radeon HD5770 in CrossFireX
Power Supply: Corsair HX750W