It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here...

 
Go Back [M] > Hardware Madness > Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding
HWBot chitchat: OCTB to the TOP HWBot chitchat: OCTB to the TOP
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


HWBot chitchat: OCTB to the TOP
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 24th December 2008, 11:40   #281
[M] Reviewer
 
thorgal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,887
thorgal Freshly Registered
Default

AM3 : correct that once I am on SS

32M has a memory shot : cpu tweaker. Memset doesn't work for i7
__________________



thorgal is offline  
Old 24th December 2008, 11:56   #282
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Waregem
Posts: 6,466
Massman Freshly Registered
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by thorgal View Post
32M has a memory shot : cpu tweaker. Memset doesn't work for i7
It's just a matter of making sure everyone uses the same programs: cpu-z and gpu-z. There might be other utilities that give the same information ... you can add all those, of course .

Cpu tweaker is the new memset, I reckon?
__________________
Massman is offline  
Old 24th December 2008, 16:32   #283
[M] Reviewer
 
thorgal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,887
thorgal Freshly Registered
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Massman View Post
Cpu tweaker is the new memset, I reckon?
Yup, same programmer even I think.
__________________



thorgal is offline  
Old 25th December 2008, 06:59   #284
Member
 
blind_ripper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,338
blind_ripper Freshly Registered
Default

wa is me da ier nu weer op HWbot !
er worden benches die 4 jaar oud zijn gereport om dat ze geen verification link of orb link hebben !!!
dees is echt heel laf !
blind_ripper is offline  
Old 25th December 2008, 10:34   #285
[M] Reviewer
 
thorgal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,887
thorgal Freshly Registered
Default

I can't make my 3D03 score (97.673 Marks) public, even though it is validated ok If I say "make public" the screen refreshes but nothing happens :s

Project ID is 6016991. Who can I contact or what can I do to solve this ?
__________________



thorgal is offline  
Old 25th December 2008, 10:53   #286
[M] Reviewer
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Waregem
Posts: 6,466
Massman Freshly Registered
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by blind_ripper View Post
wa is me da ier nu weer op HWbot !
er worden benches die 4 jaar oud zijn gereport om dat ze geen verification link of orb link hebben !!!
dees is echt heel laf !
Link me: scores ouder dan 6m worden niet geblokt indien ze correct zijn.

Quote:
Originally Posted by thorgal View Post
I can't make my 3D03 score (97.673 Marks) public, even though it is validated ok If I say "make public" the screen refreshes but nothing happens :s

Project ID is 6016991. Who can I contact or what can I do to solve this ?
I guess Futuremark. Johan had the exact same issue
__________________
Massman is offline  
Old 25th December 2008, 11:39   #287
Madshrimp
 
jmke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: 7090/Belgium
Posts: 79,001
jmke has disabled reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by blind_ripper View Post
wa is me da ier nu weer op HWbot !
er worden benches die 4 jaar oud zijn gereport om dat ze geen verification link of orb link hebben !!!
dees is echt heel laf !
none of your scores are currently in "reported" state, what are you referring to?
http://www.hwbot.org/searchResults.d...e&li mit=2000
have they already been blocked?
__________________
jmke is offline  
Old 25th December 2008, 12:34   #288
Member
 
blind_ripper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,338
blind_ripper Freshly Registered
Default

18. CPU-Z - 3856 mhz - Blind ([M]adshrimps.BE OC-Team) - (Xeon 3040 @ 3856mhz)
this one LOL , there where screens on it and now there gone !
blind_ripper is offline  
Old 25th December 2008, 16:46   #289
[M] Reviewer
 
Gamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 4,587
Gamer Freshly Registered
Default

Same here, there's one removed from me with an AMD 3000 mobile.
__________________
Gamer is offline  
Old 25th December 2008, 17:02   #290
Member
 
blind_ripper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,338
blind_ripper Freshly Registered
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gamer View Post
Same here, there's one removed from me with an AMD 3000 mobile.
and u had a imagi up to ? and now its gone also ?
blind_ripper is offline  
Closed Thread


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Massman bursts into World's TOP 10 Overclockers List at HWbot jmke WebNews 2 16th March 2010 19:12
HWBOT Country Competition - 7 weeks, 7 stages, 7 prizes, 150 competing countries Massman Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 40 5th November 2009 10:29
HWBOT Announces Country Cup 2009 - All Belgian OCers Report in! jmke WebNews 0 30th October 2009 16:25
Massman hits TOP 50 of HWbot jmke Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 11 10th March 2009 01:44
ASUS EN9800GTX TOP Graphics Card jmke WebNews 0 27th July 2008 15:26
ASUS EN7600GS TOP Silent Incorporates ReverseCool Technology Fan-less Design jmke WebNews 0 23rd June 2006 11:37
The Fast and The Quiet: ASUS 7800GT Top Silent /2HDTV jmke WebNews 0 22nd May 2006 18:42
hwbot, 18 months later RichBa5tard Hardware Overclocking and Case Modding 23 10th January 2006 08:50

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:58.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO