ATI Technologies Inc., First Quarter Financial Results Conference Call

@ 2004/12/09
TORONTO – ATI Technologies Inc. will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the first quarter of its 2005 fiscal year, ending August 31, 2005.

Tuesday, December 21, 2004 at 8:30 AM (EST)
(5:30 AM Pacific, 6:30 AM Mountain, 7:30 AM Central)

To participate in the conference call, please dial 416-405-9328 or toll free 1-800-387-6216 ten minutes before the scheduled start of the call. No password is required.

A live web cast of the conference call will be available at
http://www.ati.com/companyinfo/ir/quarterlyresults.html
under the Financial Information section, 2005 Conference Calls – Q1 2005

The press release announcing ATI’s results will be distributed through CCN Matthews (
Comment from Sidney @ 2004/12/09
Will see what happens; Nvidia has come back strong in the last three months from low teen's to low twenty's .....

Should have bought some last summer; would have a nice X'mas present.

 

reply